Вернуться на предыдущую страницу

ПОСЕЩЕНИЕ ПОПУЛЯРНЫХ МЕСТ В ЧЕРНОГОРИИ

МОНАСТЫРЬ ОСТРОГ

Когда вы впервые окажетесь перед монастырем Острог, вашей первой мыслью будет, человек не способен создать такое чудо . Этот монастырь, расположенный над долиной Белопавличи, высечен в скалах, как будто столетиями хранящих секреты этой святыне. Митрополит Василий основал монастырь Острог в 17 веке. Наиболее величественная часть монастыря- Горный Острог.

Здесь находятся две церкви: верхняя церковь , названная в честь Святого Креста и нижняя церковь - Горни Манастир , названная в честь Святой Марии. Люди всех религий и наций посещают Острог. Этот храм является одним из самых посещаемых в христианском мире.

ЛОВЧЕН- НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК, МАВЗОЛЕЙ

Гора Ловчен возвышается над прибрежным районом и является задней частью города Котор. Этот горный массив играет важную роль для черногорского народа. Ловчен является символом государства и национального самосознания. Гора Ловчен провозглашена Национальным парком, который занимает самое высокое и центральное место горного массива Ловчен.

Вершинами являются Стировник и Езерски, где расположен мавзолей Петра II Петровича Негоша, одного из величайших поэтов, философов и государственных деятелей Черногории. Ловчен изобилует ценным зданиями, летние пастбищами и деревнями. Один из наиболее ценных религиозных памятников - село Негуши , родина Негоша , находится на старой дороге, ведущей от Котора к Цетине.

АДА БОЯНА

Ада Бояна является речным островом ,созданная искусственно. В 19 веке в окрестностях двумя небольшими островами от настоящего местонахождения Ада Бояна потонул корабль "Merito". В годы на месте крушения этого корабля и острова по соседству реки и создали этот прекрасный остров. Ада Бояна имеет прямоугольную форму. С одной стороны его омывает Адриатическое море, с других оно омывается рекой Бояна.Песочный пляж обращен к морю и растянулся на три км в длину и является раем для парусного спорта. На реке Ада Бояна много рыбных ресторанов, которые традиционным способом ловят рыбу.

СКАДАРСКО ОЗЕРО

Скадарско озеро является крупнейшим озером на Балканах. Его необычность и красота – в богатой флоре и фауне. Скадарско Озеро является важным местом обитания водоплавающих птиц. Кучерявый пеликан является символом этого национального парка. Средняя глубина озера 6 м, а в тех местах, где дно находится под уровнем моря, глубина достигает 60 метров. Такие места на озере называют "Ока". Берег озера живописен и имеет множество полуостровов и заливов.В озере живет множество эндемичных видов флоры и фауны. Оно украшено маленькими островами, диким гранатом, лавром и плющом. Скадарско озеро богато культурными и историческими памятниками, занимающих большую часть этого национального парка. Рамасар конвенция в 1996 году зачислила Скадарско озеро в мировой список болот международного значения.

БОКА –БОКАКОТОРСКИЙ ЗАЛИВ

Бока Которская бухта является одним из самых красивых заливов в мира. Она состоит из четырех связанных между собой проливов. Высокие скалы, окружающие этот залив со всех сторон, отражаются в глубоких синих водах Адриатического моря. Семь островов украшают Которскую бухту: Свети Марко, Мамила, Госпа од Шкрпела, Свети Джордже, Милосрдя, Острво Цвеча и Мала Госпа, являющаяся наименьшим среди них. По дороге вокруг Которской бухты есть цепь городов, среди них и Котор, город мирового культурного наследия.

ТАРА- РЕКА И КАНЬОН

Каньона дикой и необузданной реки Тара является второй по величине в мире после каньона реки Колорадо. На протяжении веков эта "Слеза Европы" приобрела свой шедевр, создав многочисленные ущелья и речные стоки. Водопады и спокойные части реки Тары оставляют впечатление незабываемого пейзажа. Берега полны растительности и лесами черной сосны четырехсот летней давности. Эта бурная река захватывает посетителей авантюрным духом.

СВЕТИ СТЕФАН- ПОБЕРЕЖЬЕ

Один из самых драгоценных даров природы Черногории является полуостров Святой Стефан. Легенда гласит, что Паштровичи, местный клан, построили этот полуостров от добытых ими турецких сокровищ, в 15-м веке. Сегодня это красивый город-отель с виллами и апартаментами, с великолепным видом на морской горизонт. Свети Стефан является также богатым культурным и историческим наследием, оставленным его коренными жителями. С левой и правой стороны песчаный перешеек, соединяющий остров с берегом, есть два красивых пляжа красноватого цвета.

БИОГРАДСКА ГОРА- ОЗЕРО И ЛЕСА

Национальный парк Биоградска гора расположен между реками Тара и Лим в центре горы Беласица. Быстрые ручьи протекают через Биоградские горы, зеленые пастбища и столетние леса ,отражающиеся в чистых озерах. То, что делает Биоградску гору уникальным - девственные леса Биоградска Гора. В самом сердце Биоградска девственных лесов расположено Биоградское озеро, самое крупное ледниковое озеро в этом национальном парке. Биоградска гора изобилует культурным и историческим наследием, состоящим из ритуальных памятников национальной культуры и археологических раскопок. Многочисленные постройки традиционной архитектуры на летних пастбищах и деревнях, расположены в пределах девственных лесов горы Беласица.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ О ЧЕРНОГОРИИ:

История Черногории

На протяжении веков богатая история Черногории выжила и осталась одним из самых ярких примеров борьбы за свободу, за свое существование, и место, о котором люди всегда говорили с уважением.

Охраняемые территории

Для туристов, предпочитающих более активный отдых, мы рекомендуем посетить один из национальных парков Черногории.

Как добраться до Черногории

Если вы прибываете в Черногорию на самолете, легче всего лететь в одном из двух международный аэропортов - в Тиват или Подгорицу, или хорватский аэропорт в Дубровнике( Чилипи).

MENU

Visitors Hotspots in Montenegro

Ostrog monastery

the monastery of OstrogWhen you first find yourself in front of monastery of Ostrog, your first thought will be that it is not created by a man, this glorious monastery located above the valley of Bjelopavlici, carved in rocks as though keeping centenarian secrets of this shrine. Metropolitan Vasilije founded monastery of Ostrog in 17th century. The most magnificent part of monastery is Gornji Ostrog. There are two churches upper Church dedicated to Holy Cross. The other Lower church in Gornji manastir is dedicated to Vavedenje of Holy Mary. People of all religions and nations visit Ostrog. This shrine is one of the most visited in Christian world.

 

Lovcen - mountain, mausoleum

Mountain of Lovcen rises above littoral and makes the back of the city of Kotor. This mountainous massive has important role of sense of Montenegrin people. Lovcen is a symbol of state and national identity. Mountain of Lovcen is proclaimed National park that takes the highest and central part of Lovcen massive. The tops are Stirovnik and Jezerski vrh where is mausoleum of Petar II Petrovic Njegos, one of the greatest poets, philosophers and statesmen of Montenegro. Lovcen abounds in valuable building heritage, summer pastures and village gumnos. One of valuable religious monuments is the village of Njegusi the birthplace of Njegos located at the old road leading from Kotor to Cetinje.

Ada Bojana – coast

Ada Bojana is a river islandAda Bojana is a river island created artificially. In 19 th century in the vicinity of two smaller islands on the present location Ada Bojana sunk ship "Merito". During the years on the wreck of this ship and islands nearby gathered river send and created this beautiful island. Ada Bojana is of rectangular shape. From one side swept by The Adriatic Sea and to other two the rive Bojana. The beach turned toward the sea is sandy and three km long and is a heaven for sailing. On the river bans of Ada Bojana there are many fish restaurants that in a traditional way catch fish.

 

Skadarsko jezero – lake

Scadar Lake is the largest lake in the Balkans. Its specific and beauty reveals in rich flora and fauna. The Scadar Lake is an important habitat of water birds. Rare curly pelican is the mark of National park. Average depth of the Scadar Lake is 6 m and as some parts of bottom are under sea level it makes depth up to 60 m. Such places at Scadar Lake are named "oka". The shore of the Scadar Lake is picturesque and abounds in peninsulas and bay of swamp type. The Scadar Lake hides numerous endemic species of flora and fauna. It is decorated by Goricas, small islands covered by wild pomegranate laurel and ivy. The Scadar Lake is rich with cultural and historic monuments spread across large part of this National park. Small abandoned fishing in habitants located at very water also represent exceptional cultural heritage. Ramasar convention from 1996 enlisted the Scadar Lake in World list of swamps of international importance.

Boka - Bokokotorska bay

popular destinations in MontenegroBoka Kotorska bay is one of the most beautiful bays of the world. It consists of four connected straits. High cliffs surround Boka Kotorska bay from all sides that reflects in deep blue water of The Adriatic Sea. Seven island decorate Boka Kotorska bay: Sveti Marko, Mamula, Gospa od Skrpjela, Sveti Djordje, Milosrdja, Ostrvo cveca and Mala Gospa, that is the smallest among them. On the road around Boka Kotorska bay there are a chain of cities that by their characteristics can tell a lot, among them is Kotor, city of world cultural heritage.

 


Tara - river and canyon

Canyon of the wild and untamed beauty of the Tara River is a second largest in the world, after the Colorado River canyon. During centuries this “Tear of Europe” got this art masterpiece of priceless value, creating numerous breathless gorges and river sinks. Waterfalls and calm parts of the River Tara give impression of fairy scenery. Banks are full with vegetation and special are forests of black pine trees four hundred years old. This restless river challenge visitors of adventurous spirit to let it grow and pass unforgettable moments in rafting its white waters.

Sveti Stefan - coast

the peninsula Sveti StefanOne of the most precious gifts of nature to Montenegro is peninsula Sveti Stefan. Legend says that Pastrovici, the local tribe, built on this peninsula with captured Turk treasure, in 15th century. Today it is attractive city-hotel with villas and apartments with magnificent views to sea horizon. At Sveti Stefan there are also rich cultural and historic heritage left behind by its original inhabitants. On the left and right side of sandy isthmus connecting island with the shore there are two beautiful beaches of reddish color.

 


Biogradska gora - lake and forest

National park Biogradska Gora is located between the rivers Tara and Lim in the middle of mountain Bjelasica. Swift streams cut through scenery of Biogradska Gora, green pastures and clear lakes reflecting centennial forests. The thing that makes Biogradska Gora unique is virgin forest Biogradska Gora. In the very heart of Biogradska virgin forest is Biogradsko Lake the largest glacier lake in this National park. Biogradska Gora abounds in cultural and historic heritage consisting of sacral monuments national building and archeological localities. Numerous authentic buildings of traditional architecture at summer pastures and villages spread at limit of virgin forest reserve of mountain Bjelasica.

 

MORE ABOUT MONTENEGRO:

The Montenegran historyHistory of Montenegro
During centuries of its rich history Montenegro has survived and remained one of the brightest models for the fight for freedom, for its own existence, and a place of which people always spoke with respect.

Places to go in MontenegroProtected areas
For tourists that are willing to try a more active holiday we recommend to visit one of the Montenegro's national parks.

The fastest way to reach MontenegroReaching Montenegro
If you are arriving to Montenegro by air, you will be flying to one of the two nternational airports in Tivat or Podgorica, or the nearby croatian airport in Čilipi.

 

Search yachts for rent
-
-
-

Contact Info

telephone + 385 21 474 464
telephone + 385 99 216 5500
fax + 385 21 474 409
e-mail 
Contact details
Luxury motor yachts
Azimut 98 Leonardo